Contact Us

Our Administration

Sarah K. Mincey

mincey-sarah.jpg

Director, Integrated Program in the Environment
(812) 855-8745
skmincey@indiana.edu

Faculty profile

Elizabeth Grennan Browning

Elizabeth Grennan Browning headshot

Associate Director, Integrated Program in the Environment
(812) 855-8742
eabrowni@indiana.edu

Marcella Hughes

hughes-marcella.jpg

Marketing and Communications Coordinator, Integrated Program in the Environment
mhughes@indiana.edu

 

Steven Watkins

blank-profile-picture.png

Adjunct Administrative Assistant, Integrated Program in the Environment
(812) 855-7980
stewatki@indiana.edu

Sarah Congress

congress-sarah-profile.jpg

Student Intern
Master of Public Affairs / Master of Science in Environmental Science
sacongres@iu.edu

Jess Hess

hess-jess-profile.jpg

Student Intern
Master of Public Affairs 
hessjv@iu.edu

Lacey Lingelbach

lingelbach-lacey-profile.png

Student Intern
Master of Public Affairs
lalingel@iu.edu

Isabella Yallapragada

yallapragada-isabella-profile.jpg

Student Intern
Major in Environmental Management
iyallapr@iu.edu

Visit us

Integrated Program in the Environment
O'Neill School for Public and Environmental Affairs
1315 E. Tenth Street, Room 237
Bloomington, IN 47405-1701
USA

(812) 855-8745
iuipe@indiana.edu

 

Executive Committee

bonney_makayla.jpg

Makayla Bonney

Assistant Director, Sustain IU
mjbonney@indiana.edu

comfort-suzannah-evans.jpg

Suzannah Evans Comfort

Assistant Professor, The Media School
comfort@indiana.edu

James Farmer

James Farmer

Associate Professor, O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs
jafarmer@indiana.edu

hamburger-michael.jpg

Michael Hamburger

Professor, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
hamburg@indiana.edu 

hendryx-michael.jpg

Michael Hendryx

Interim Department Chair, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Professor, School of Public Health
hendryx@indiana.edu

ketterson-ellen-profile.jpg

Ellen Ketterson

Distinguished Professor, Biology
Founding Director, Environmental Resilience Institute
ketterso@indiana.edu

osterhoudt-sarah.jpg

Sarah Osterhoudt

Assistant Professor, Anthropology
srosterh@indiana.edu

robeson-scott.jpg

Scott Robeson

Professor, Geography
srobeson@indiana.edu

royer-todd.jpg

Todd Royer

Committee Chair
Associate Professor, O'Neill School of Public & Environmental Affairs
troyer@indiana.edu

zirogiannis_nikolaos.jpg

Nikolaos Zirogiannis

Assistant Professor, O'Neill School of Public & Environmental Affairs
nzirogia@indiana.edu