Contact Us

Our Administration

Sarah K. Mincey

mincey-sarah.jpg

Director, Integrated Program in the Environment
(812) 855-8745
skmincey@indiana.edu

Faculty profile

Teresa Dunn

dunn-teresa.jpg

Assistant Director, Integrated Program in the Environment
(812) 855-8742
trdunn@indiana.edu

Visit us

Integrated Program in the Environment
O'Neill School for Public and Environmental Affairs
1315 E. Tenth Street, Room 237
Bloomington, IN 47405-1701
USA

(812) 855-8745
iuipe@indiana.edu

 

Executive Committee

James Farmer

James Farmer

Committee Chair
Associate Professor, O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs
jafarmer@indiana.edu

hamburger-michael.jpg

Michael Hamburger

Professor, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
hamburg@indiana.edu 

hendryx-michael.jpg

Michael Hendryx

Interim Department Chair, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Professor, School of Public Health
hendryx@indiana.edu

ketterson-ellen-profile.jpg

Ellen Ketterson

Distinguished Professor, Biology
Founding Director, Environmental Resilience Institute
ketterso@indiana.edu

martinez-sylvia.jpg

Sylvia Martinez

Associate Professor, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
symartin@indiana.edu

osterhoudt-sarah.jpg

Sarah Osterhoudt

Assistant Professor, Anthropology
srosterh@indiana.edu

predmore_andrew.jpg

Andrew Predmore

Director of Sustainability
Adjunct Instructor, O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs
sapredmo@indiana.edu

robeson-scott.jpg

Scott Robeson

Professor, Geography
srobeson@indiana.edu

royer-todd.jpg

Todd Royer

Associate Professor, O'Neill School of Public & Environmental Affairs
troyer@indiana.edu

shao-kan.jpg

Kan Shao

Assistant Professor, Environmental and Occupational Health
kshao@indiana.edu

sideris-lisa.jpg

Lisa H. Sideris

Professor, Religious Studies
lsideris@indiana.edu