Contact Us

Our Administration

Sarah K. Mincey

mincey-sarah.jpg

Director, Integrated Program in the Environment
(812) 855-8745
skmincey@indiana.edu

Faculty profile

Elspeth Hayden

blank-profile-picture.png

Associate Director, Integrated Program in the Environment
(812) 855-8742
haydene@indiana.edu

Steven Watkins

blank-profile-picture.png

Adjunct Administrative Assistant, Integrated Program in the Environment
(812) 855-7980
stewatki@indiana.edu

Devin Duffy

blank-profile-picture.png

IPE/RTP Graduate Fellow
Master of Public Affairs
devduffy@iu.edu 

Vivian Jones

blank-profile-picture.png

IPE/ILP Student Intern
Bachelor of Science in Public Affairs: Environmental Management
vivjones@iu.edu 

Selbi Jumayeva

blank-profile-picture.png

IPE Graduate Fellow
Master of Science in Environmental Science
sjumayev@iu.edu 

Lacey Lingelbach

lingelbach-lacey-profile.png

Graduate Assistant
Master of Public Affairs
lalingel@iu.edu

Regan Mangrum

blank-profile-picture.png

Student Intern, Social Media
Bachelor of Science in Environmental Science
rmangrum@iu.edu 

Visit us

Integrated Program in the Environment
O'Neill School for Public and Environmental Affairs
1315 E. Tenth Street, Room 237
Bloomington, IN 47405-1701
USA

(812) 855-8745
iuipe@indiana.edu

 

Executive Committee

Kelly Eskew headshot

 

Kelly Eskew

Clinical Professor of Business Law & Ethics, Kelley School of Business
kreskew@indiana.edu

comfort-suzannah-evans.jpg

Suzannah Evans Comfort

Assistant Professor, The Media School
comfort@indiana.edu

James Farmer

James Farmer

Associate Professor, O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs
jafarmer@indiana.edu

hamburger-michael.jpg

Michael Hamburger

Professor, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
hamburg@indiana.edu 

ketterson-ellen-profile.jpg

Ellen Ketterson

Distinguished Professor, Biology
Founding Director, Environmental Resilience Institute
ketterso@indiana.edu

osterhoudt-sarah.jpg

Sarah Osterhoudt

Assistant Professor, Anthropology
srosterh@indiana.edu

robeson-scott.jpg

Scott Robeson

Professor, Geography
srobeson@indiana.edu

royer-todd.jpg

Todd Royer

Committee Chair
Associate Professor, O'Neill School of Public & Environmental Affairs
troyer@indiana.edu

Meg Weigel headshot

Margaret Weigel

Professor, School of Public Health
weigelm@iu.edu

zirogiannis_nikolaos.jpg

Nikolaos Zirogiannis

Assistant Professor, O'Neill School of Public & Environmental Affairs
nzirogia@indiana.edu

//